Return to product list
Downloadable Ebook
PB 2706
Add to Cart
Click photos to enlarge
Sample of pianist/composer Kathleen Ryan's composition Meanwhile, On Foot, from her CD Drivin'!
All of the original music from Kathleen’s CD Drivin'!.

A collection of exuberant, sometimes driving, often bluesy, and yes, even (once or twice) mellow piano solos.

For anyone who feels a need to kick up her (or his!) heels once in a while!

Praise for Drivin'!:

Drivin’! is pianist/composer Kathleen Ryan’s fifth solo piano album, and this one will come as a bit of a surprise to those who are familiar with her earlier recordings. A few of the twelve tracks are the mellow piano sounds that make up much of Ryan’s previously recorded material, but on Drivin’! she also really cuts loose and demonstrates her bluesier, high energy side. The combination makes for a rather eclectic blend, but it’s great fun and very exhilarating! ...
I love piano blues, and if you share that love, Drivin’! is a must have! ... Recommended!
~ Kathy Parsons,

These pieces range from intermediate to advanced level.

For the CD see: Drivin'! (Audio CD)

Drivin'! Samples
1 - Complete with Angels
- +
2 - Drivin
- +
3 - Meanwhile on Foot
- +
4 - Missy Kara Surveys the Pasture, Lays Claim
- +
5 - It s Liquid Tho
- +
6 - Blue Paradise
- +
7 - Lazy K
- +
8 - Sweet Home Chicago
- +
9 - The Donkey Drag
- +
10 - Summertime
- +
11 - Spare Change
- +
12 - The Golden Passage
- +
This product has been tagged as
Advanced Drivin'! Intermediate Late Intermediate
Customer Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
0 Reviews
Average Customer Review

There are no customer reviews yet.
Product Qty Price
To add an item to your shopping cart, click "Add to Cart".
Products in cart: 0
Cart subtotal: $0.00 Empty the cart
Click here to Check Out
Pay securely with any credit card or your PayPal account
Cart technology provided by NeuCart